How to delete/retire a training

To delete a training, start by retiring the training.

To retire a training, please do as follow.

Check the box next to the training, and then click on the arrow pointing down next to the + Create button.



Now click Retire.


 

On the left side, go to the STATUS and choose Retired.

Again, checkmark the box next to the training and click on the arrow pointing down next to the + Create button. 

Click Delete.